Our verdict: Sensuva Big Flirt is a 0.34 fl oz (10 mL) unisex roll-on with a fresh, fruity and floral scent. The maker names androsterone and a broader “pheromones” entry in its ingredients, but does not disclose their concentrations or publish a controlled test showing that the finished product increases attraction. Sensuva listed the roll-on at $16.95 when we checked. It is a reasonably priced fragrance experiment if you like the described scent and applicator; do not buy it expecting a reliable change in someone else’s behavior.
How we reviewed Big Flirt
We checked Sensuva’s current product listing, its separate ingredient directory and direct-store return terms on October 3, 2026. We also reviewed Ella Paradis’s policy because the former version of this article linked to that retailer. Its old product URL did not give us a verifiable current offer, so we use Sensuva’s listed price and terms for the primary buying details. We have not purchased, worn, chemically analyzed or independently tested Big Flirt.
Big Flirt at a glance
| Maker | Sensuva |
|---|---|
| Format and size | 0.34 fl oz / about 10 mL roll-on tube; this is not a spray |
| Audience | Unisex, according to the maker |
| Scent | Fresh, fruity and floral, per Sensuva; individual fragrance notes are not specified |
| Published ingredients | Propylene glycol, tea tree leaf oil, fragrance, androsterone and “pheromones” |
| Price checked | $16.95 on Sensuva’s product page, before shipping and taxes |
| Direct-store returns | Contact Sensuva within 21 days for a non-defective return; labels must remain attached and return postage is paid by buyer |
What is Big Flirt, and what does it smell like?
Sensuva describes Big Flirt as a unisex pheromone-infused roll-on that can be worn alone or with another perfume. The listed scent is fresh, fruity and floral. The maker does not identify specific fruit, flower or base notes for this roll-on, so the old article’s berry, vanilla and musk description is not presented as a verified fragrance pyramid. We have not smelled it or tested how long it lasts.
A roll-on lets you apply the fragrance to a small area of skin rather than spraying it into the air. The old review’s directions to “spritz” and reapply a spray referred to the wrong format. Apply according to the label, avoid eyes and irritated skin, and check the ingredient list if you are sensitive to fragrance or tea tree oil.
What does its ingredient list tell us?
Both the product page and Sensuva’s ingredient directory list propylene glycol, Melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, fragrance (parfum), androsterone and “pheromones.” The entry names androsterone but does not specify its dose or identify what else the generic “pheromones” term covers. It does not list copulins or estratetraenol, although the original review asserted that they were in the product.
The maker says Big Flirt can make the wearer feel confident and attractive. Those statements describe its intended experience, not a controlled outcome. A research review of proposed human sex pheromones emphasizes the need for identifying active chemicals and testing behavioral effects carefully. We found no controlled trial of this finished roll-on demonstrating that it makes other people flirt, approach or feel attraction.
Price, shipping and returns
Sensuva listed Big Flirt at $16.95 for the 0.34 oz roll-on when checked. Prices, stock, taxes and shipping may change at checkout. The old Ella Paradis link in this article did not provide a current verifiable product price, so do not assume that its prior offer is still available.
For orders placed directly with Sensuva, its returns page asks customers to contact the company within three days of receiving a damaged, defective or incorrect item; it says those items will be replaced at no additional charge. For another kind of return, it asks for contact within 21 days, labels still attached, and buyer-paid return postage; original shipping is generally nonrefundable. Confirm whether an opened fragrance qualifies before relying on that policy.
If buying through a retailer, the retailer’s terms control. Ella Paradis, which the former review linked, says most sales are final and offers no satisfaction guarantee. Compare the actual seller and shipping cost alongside the item price.
Who might like it?
Big Flirt may suit someone who prefers a compact roll-on and a fresh, fruity, floral scent over a conventional spray. Sensuva calls the formula unisex, so its appeal is not restricted to women. The product makes less sense if you need a specific fragrance-note breakdown, a disclosed androsterone concentration or clinical evidence of an attraction effect.
How does Big Flirt compare with Nexus?
Big Flirt is a small unisex roll-on with a fruit-and-floral scent description. Nexus is a men’s pheromone fragrance with different scent and seller details covered in our separate review. Compare what each actually discloses and what each seller charges. We have not independently measured attraction outcomes for either finished product.
Frequently asked questions
Is Sensuva Big Flirt a spray?
No. The reviewed 0.34 fl oz / 10 mL product is a roll-on tube. Follow the directions on the item you receive.
Is Big Flirt for men or women?
Sensuva describes the formula and scent as unisex.
Does it contain androsterone?
Yes, the maker names androsterone in its ingredient list, without publishing an amount. Its generic “pheromones” entry does not identify additional compounds.
Can I return Big Flirt if I dislike the scent?
Check the seller before ordering. Sensuva describes a 21-day contact window for non-defective returns with labels still attached; Ella Paradis, the retailer linked by the old article, says most sales are final.
Final verdict
Big Flirt has a clear format, size and basic ingredient list at a modest maker-listed price. Its fresh, fruity, floral description may appeal to roll-on fragrance shoppers. The androsterone amount and identity of the other claimed pheromones remain undisclosed, and there is no controlled test of the finished product establishing an attraction effect. Evaluate it as a fragrance purchase and check your chosen seller’s return terms.
Editorial note: Manufacturer details and seller policies checked October 3, 2026. This is a research-based review; we have not independently tested Big Flirt or measured attraction outcomes.