Brad RAW Pheromone Roll-On Review (2026): Formula & Price

Our verdict: Brad RAW is a fragrance-free pheromone oil roll-on, according to Brad Laboratories. That makes it an option for someone who wants to use a separate fragrance rather than buy a scented pheromone cologne. The maker lists it at $49.99 but marked it sold out at our check. Its active blend is described in broad terms without identifying or dosing the compounds, and we found no controlled finished-product trial showing that it changes attraction. The previous review’s woodsy scent and six-to-eight-hour performance claims do not match the available product details.

How we reviewed Brad RAW

We checked the Brad Laboratories RAW product listing on October 5, 2026 and compared it with the former article, which linked to an Amazon marketplace listing. We also reviewed the limits of research on proposed human pheromones. We have not bought or worn RAW, analyzed a bottle, or measured fragrance or attraction outcomes. The maker’s own listing takes priority here when describing what RAW is.

Brad RAW: buyer’s snapshot
Fragrance-free roll-on format and $49.99 listing: published
Alcohol-free oil claims; full ingredients and active doses not disclosed
Direct-store availability shown as sold out; return terms not linked on listing
Controlled finished-product attraction test: unavailable
Editorial summary
RAW is marketed as a fragrance-free, alcohol-free oil roll-on. The maker does not name or quantify its active pheromone compounds on the checked listing, and no controlled test of the finished product establishes its attraction claims. Check stock and purchase terms before ordering. These bars show information clarity, not effectiveness.
Research-based review

Brad RAW at a glance

Product RAW by Brad Laboratories, also called Brad RAW
Format Fragrance-free oil roll-on; distinct from the brand’s scented Essential roll-on
Seller claims Alcohol-free, non-animal-derived oil, made in the USA, and free of parabens, gluten and glycerin
Pheromone disclosure Blend claimed; the checked listing does not identify individual active compounds or doses
Listed price $49.99 on the brand’s store at our check
Availability Brand listing displayed “Sold out” at our check; marketplace stock may differ
Size Brand product page did not state a fill volume in the text checked; verify the exact marketplace bottle before purchase
Returns No specific RAW return terms linked from the checked direct-store listing; confirm with the seller before ordering

Fragrance-free means no added scent

The brand describes RAW as fragrance-free. Our old article instead presented a “clean, masculine, slightly woodsy” scent with spice and suggested that it was a balanced fragranced cologne. That description should not be applied to RAW. Brad Laboratories separately sells Essential, a scented roll-on; confusing these two products can lead to the wrong purchase.

Fragrance-free means the product is not marketed with an added perfume scent; it does not prove that every ingredient is completely odorless on skin. We have not smelled RAW. The maker calls its oil alcohol-free and non-animal-derived, but does not provide a complete ingredient panel on the checked page. Ask for the exact ingredient list if you need to screen for allergies or sensitivities. Alcohol-free by itself does not establish skin tolerance or a longer wear time.

Formula and attraction claims

Brad Laboratories says RAW contains a concentrated, advanced pheromone blend, but the listing does not name the molecules, disclose individual concentrations or provide an independent assay. Our previous article assigned androstenone, androsterone and androstenol to the product without substantiation. We have removed those guesses. “Highly concentrated” is a seller description, not a comparable dose when no amount is supplied.

The maker markets RAW for confidence and attraction. We found no published controlled trial of this finished roll-on establishing either effect on a wearer or another person. A research review of proposed human sex pheromones explains why identifying molecules and testing behavioral outcomes under controlled conditions matter. Customer impressions or a feeling of confidence cannot isolate a pheromone effect from expectations, grooming and social context.

Application, price and buying terms

A roll-on gives you a way to apply a small amount to selected areas, but Brad’s checked product page does not provide a measured dose per pass or a tested wear duration. The former review’s six-to-eight-hour estimate and assertions of immediate social effects were not verified for RAW. Follow the instructions on the bottle you receive and do not assume that using more will produce a stronger result.

The brand listed RAW at $49.99 and displayed Sold out on October 5, 2026. The old Amazon link refers to a marketplace listing, whose seller, availability, price and return eligibility can change. We did not find a RAW-specific return policy or shipping terms linked from the brand product page we reviewed. Confirm the exact item, stock status, final cost and return terms with the seller before buying; a retailer’s policy is separate from the manufacturer’s product description.

Brad RAW versus Nexus

RAW is intended as a fragrance-free roll-on you could pair with a separate scent. Nexus is a masculine fragrance with its own stated formula and buying details. We rank Nexus first in our men’s guide; our Nexus review covers its strengths and limits. Choose the format and scent experience you prefer, while treating attraction claims for either product as unproven without controlled finished-product evidence.

Frequently asked questions

Does Brad RAW have a scent?

The brand markets RAW as fragrance-free. It sells a separate scented product called Essential. We have not smelled RAW and cannot promise that its base ingredients have no detectable odor.

Which pheromones are in Brad RAW?

The checked manufacturer listing does not name or quantify the individual compounds. The prior review’s specific molecule list was speculative.

Is it available to buy now?

The manufacturer’s direct listing showed $49.99 and “Sold out” at our October 5, 2026 check. Marketplace availability may differ; verify the exact listing.

Will it last six to eight hours?

We have not measured RAW’s wear time and could not substantiate that specific estimate. Its oil base alone does not establish a fixed duration.

Final verdict

Brad RAW’s clear point of difference is its fragrance-free oil roll-on format. The maker’s ingredient and dose disclosure is limited, the brand listing was sold out when checked, and no controlled test of the finished product establishes an attraction effect. If you want a roll-on without added fragrance, check the exact bottle and seller terms before deciding.

Editorial note: Seller details checked October 5, 2026. This is a research-based review; we have not independently tested Brad RAW or measured attraction outcomes.